Where the view is always better.

Ask and You Shall Receive

E-mails make me happy. =]

Hey Loronar,

I’ve been reading your blog for a while now and wanted to let you know how much i liked it. My main is also a Marksmanship Hunter. I recently started my own blog (http://iquestalone.blogspot.com/) and ask that you take a look at it and let me know what you think. If you like it I would appreciate linking to it from your page.

Thanks.
Nerrad

I’m glad you like what you’re reading. You asked for it, and you got it. Welcome to my sidebar list of links, Nerrad. You’ve also been added to the Compendium of Marksmanship Hunter Blogs. Everyone else, drop by Nerrad’s page and say hello! It’s always a pleasure to see for Marksmanship hunters blogging.

Leave a Reply

