Where the view is always better.

Hello, 3.0.2

Well, after getting the files from my apartmentmate, I am now running the latest version of World of Warcraft. The first time I copied the files over, the game just crashed upon loading, so I had to delete the folder contents and copy the whole thing.

New talent spec: 7/52/2 (Marksmanship)

I suppose it’s time to start looking for a Tenacity pet. Any suggestions?

Achievements

  • 103/750 achievements earned instantly.
  • 1,045 achievement points.
  • 1,317 quests completed.
  • 70 Cooking recipes learned.
  • 11 Blade’s Edge Mountains quests short of achieving Loremaster of Outland achievement.

I’m still trying to figure out the quirks of the new features. One thing I did notice though was that they finally added modified the ground animation for the [Cenarion War Hippogryph]. It bounces more instead of looking like it’s flying 2 feet off the ground.

One response

  1. I am absolutely in love with Tiberius, my new silverback gorilla. He solo AOE tanked most of Underbog at lvl 65. At 70 he now can tank 7+ mobs at a time while I smile and volley away. :)

    23 October 2008 at 15:05

Leave a Reply

