Where the view is always better.

Introduction!

Hey everyone! 

Loronar introduced me a bit already, but I’m your friendly neighborhood boomstik!  Aptly named Ihasboomstik.

Loronar and I are good friends (cept when we’re rolling for lewtz, jk jk) and he’s right that I’m a BM spec hunter.  I used to roll MM until I hit Outland and didn’t like how my awesome bear (Bigwhitebar) was having trouble with same level mobs or how I would easily pull aggro off him or how I had to drink pretty much after every kill.  So I specced BM and got me a ravager (Imaspikyroar). 

Loronar is more hardcore about this game than I am.  I took the longest out of all of our group of friends to hit 70 and get purples.  I just started running Kara only a few weeks ago, too.

In any case, feel free to direct any questions or messages to me or anything.  I can be found at Ihasboomstik, on my pally tank alt Ihasaggro, or on my own blog at my Citadel of Zoning.

In the meantime, I should probably get back to work instead of posting.

2 responses

  1. I, wholeheartedly, approve of your hunter’s name and your excellent pet tastes. His name is great!

    16 July 2008 at 13:22

  2. Welcome to the blogosphere!

    16 July 2008 at 13:53

Leave a Reply

