Where the view is always better.

Return of the Hunter

Finally done with exams, so I can play again!

I logged on today and went to Mechanar for the bottom half of the Arcatraz key. After that, I went to Arcatraz itself. Very efficient PuGs. I’m happy, even though I didn’t win the roll on [Abacus of Violent Odds].

I also forgot today was Gruul’s night for the guild. I happened to be on when they were doing invites, so I hopped on the board. Unfortunately, we were short on DPS even after looking in the channels. We had all the tanks and healers needed, but no DPS… We called it off after trying for a while. I guess I’ll have to try my luck another time.

Leave a Reply

