Where the view is always better.

Escaping the Cold North

jakartaBy the time you read this, I am already on a plane to go home for vacation. Where I come from, cable internet is more like glorified dial-up. This means no playing for about 3 weeks, but I’ll keep in touch from time to time to make sure the hunter community hasn’t exploded when I come back from vacation. While sporadic, I have also scheduled a few posts in advance for your reading.

I will also probably on Twitter. If you can’t find me, your best bet is to reach me there or by e-mail. This blog’s e-mail address is on the sidebar.

In the meantime, go down those raid bosses.

Oh the joys of 20-some-hour flights…

2 responses

  1. Have a great time!!!

    23 December 2008 at 09:29

  2. Wow, going home to sun and beaches and what ever else sounds awesome.

    Have a great time and see you on the flip side. :D

    23 December 2008 at 11:31

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.