Where the view is always better.

The New Marksmanship Builds

If you are looking for Marksmanship hunter builds for 3.0.2 at level 70, I’ll redirect you to others who have done more research than me. To be honest, I have neither the patience nor the money to try out so many different variations to optimize my output. I look at what others do and improvise their builds to my liking.

If you’re a Marksmanship hunter blogger (or not), let me know if you have another spec you want up here.

3 responses

  1. Thanks for the linkage! Nice to meet you.

    28 October 2008 at 14:03

  2. Nice, I’ll check these out. Any chance we can see something similiar for BM hunters?

    29 October 2008 at 07:09

  3. Also check out crookedbow.blogspot.com for raiding MM builds.

    22 January 2009 at 19:38

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.