Where the view is always better.

Proof I Am A Pack Rat

I wrote up this post about a month ago, before Patch 3.0.2, so the some of the items in the bank and action bars don’t exist anymore. The main message of the post remains: I collect things.

Pike wanted to see our bank after showing hers. I guess there’s no harm in doing that. I think she had it easy though. So here it is with full bags open. If only you could see my bank alt. I keep a lot of junk on my main.

Loronar's Bank

Bank Row 1

Bank Row 2

Bank Row 3

Bank Row 4

Bag Slot 1

This bag contains mostly gear. The most notable items in this bag are the 4 out of 5 pieces of Beast Lord Armor that I possess. I’m only missing the [Beast Lord Mantle].

Bag Slot 2

Tokens and tabards go into this bag. Battleground tokens, Halaa tokens, Honor Hold tokens, and turn-ins for Consortium, Kurenai, Ogri’la, and Netherwing reputation. The [Competitor's Tabard], [Green Trophy Tabard of the Illidari], [Tabard of the Summer Flames], and [Guild Tabard] are also in this bag.

Bag Slot 3

A bunch of things I find from fishing, bottled nethergon from Tempest Keep, Shattered Sun Offensive consumables, and a [Sundered Chrysoprase].

Bag Slot 4

Items I have used at one point or another to complete or as part of a quest. One example is the [Faded Photograph] that references the Legend of Zelda.

Bag Slot 5

Cooking materials. Some cooked, some uncooked.

Bag Slot 6

A bunch of random stuff from festivals and other toys. There are the only two pieces of resilience gear I have for PvP and fire resistance items. You can also see [Fists of Mukoa] and [Band of Devastation] from Black Temple, but I don’t find them as fitting for my current gear, hence they go in the bank.

Bag Slot 7

This bag contains most of the trinkets and interesting quest rewards I keep as trophies.

One response

  1. Timothy

    Dear god!

    24 October 2008 at 18:16

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.